Allen Chris

DG ECFIN Resident Adviser in Athens, European Commission

Ambassador Geoffrey R. Pyatt

U.S. Ambassador to the Hellenic Republic

Ambassador Irit Ben Abba

Ambassador of Israel to the Hellenic Republic

Ambassador Jens Plötner

Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany to the Hellenic Republic

Ambassador Kate Smith

British Ambassador to the Hellenic Republic

Apostolopoulos Vassili G., Dr.

CEO, Athens Medical Group; President, Hellenic Entrepreneurs Association (ΕΕΝΕ), Greece

Avramopoulos Dimitris

Commissioner for Migration, Home Affairs and Citizenship, European Commission

Bağış Egemen

Minister of European Union Affairs and Chief Negotiator of the Republic of Turkey (2011-2013)

Bartzokas Anthony, Prof.

Alternate Board Director, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Chanis Dimitris

CEO, HERACLES Group, member of LafargeHolcim, Greece

Danielsson Christian

Director-General, Directorate-General Neighbourhood and Enlargement Negotiations (NEAR), European Commission (tbc)

Dziurman Sabina

Director for Greece and Cyprus, EBRD

Ellis Athanasios

Editor in Chief, Kathimerini English Edition

Gkoutzinis Apostolos

Partner, Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP, UK

Jacobs Peter

Head of Investment Team for Greece, European Investment Bank

Karamouzis Nikolaos

Chairman, Eurobank, Greece

Katrougkalos George

Alternate Foreign Minister for European Affairs of the Hellenic Republic

Kontopoulos Alexandros

Chairman, Hellenic Factors Association, Greece

Koumoutsakos George

Shadow Minister of Foreign Affairs, New Democracy Party, Greece

Kourkoulas Dimitris

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs (2012-15), Greece

Lagakos Alexandros

Founding Chairman, Greek Energy Forum, Greece

Lazaridis Socrates

CEO, Athens Exchange Group, Greece

Liakos Dimitris

Deputy Minister to the Prime Minister of the Hellenic Republic

Mihajlovic Zorana, Dr.

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Construction, Transport & Infrastructure of the Republic of Sebria

Milonas George

Chairman and CEO, ALUMIL SA, Greece

Mitkas Pericles A., Prof.

Rector, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Papalexandri Katerina

Country Manager Greece, TAP, Greece

Pitsiorlas Stergios

Alternate Minister of Economy and Development of the Hellenic Republic

Savvakis Athanasios

President, Federation of Industries of Northern Greece

Schinas Margaritis

Chief Spokesperson, European Commission

Staikouras Christos, Dr.

Head of ND Economic Policy Sector, MP, Nea Demokratia, former Alternate Minister of Finance, Greece

Stathakis Georgios

Minister of Environment and Energy of the Hellenic Republic

Tamvakakis Apostolos

Chairman of BoD & Managing Partner, EOS Capital partners, Greece

Theofanis Sotirios

Chairman of the BoD and CEO, Thessaloniki Port Authority SA, Greece

Tsokas Serafeim

Secretary General, Black Sea Trade & Development Bank, Greece

Venizelos Evangelos

Deputy Prime Minister (2013-2015); Minister for Foreign Affairs (2013-2015), Greece

Verykios Andreas

Chairman, Hellenic Financial Stability Fund, Greece

Vettas Nikos

General Director, Foundation for Economic and Industrial Research (IOBE); Professor, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece
WordPress Lightbox Plugin